Home > News > Current and Archived News Stories > 2011 News Archives >
9-19-11 Iowa-Missouri Conference Re-elects All Officers and Departmental Leaders

Iowa-Missouri delegates at their Quadrennial Constituency Session re-elected officers Dean Coridan (president), Robert Peck (vice president for administration) and Rhonda Karr (vice president for finance). Also re-installed to serve another four-year team were all department directors: Robert Wagley (ministerial / evangelism / religious liberty), Joseph Allison, ED (education), Michelle Miracle (communication / Sabbath school), Denison Sager (youth / Camp Heritage), Brian Carlton (planned giving / Conference Association secretary), and Stan Shireman (Adventist Book Center manager).

Presiding at the Session was Thomas L. Lemon, president of the Mid-America Union Conference, who reported that all Iowa-Missouri leaders were “enthusiastically” returned to office. Also participating from Mid-America regional headquarters were vice presidents Maurice R. Valentine (administration), who delivered amemorable devotional message, and Elaine Hagele (finance).

From Martin Weber, Mid-America Union communication director
North American Division of Seventh-day Adventists
9705 Patuxent Woods Drive
Columbia, MD 21046-1565 USA
Telephone: 443-391-7200
Fax: 443-391-
Get Connected
  • Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Watch us on Vimeo
  • Watch us on YouTube
  • Follow us on Pinterest
  • Find us on Flickr
  • Contact Us